She Who Rocks [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hanging on the Telephone
  • Devil Gate Drive
  • Hit Me with Your Best Shot
  • When I Grow Up
  • Barracuda
  • Early Warning
  • Malibu
  • Joey
  • What's Up?
  • Weak
  • Kids in Amercia
  • You Are Beautiful
  • Black Velvet
  • This Is Love
  • Brass in Pocket
  • Gravity
  • The Look
  • Plastic Loveless Letter
  • The Best
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.