She's the One [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

She's the One [CD] - Larger Front
She's the One [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99
Outsider [CD] - Larger Front
Outsider [CD]
  • $9.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Slipping and Slidding
  • Summertime Blues
  • New Orleans
  • Lonely Surfer Boy
  • Selfish Girl
  • Kick Wheeler
  • Glass Houses
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • She's the One
  • Slippin' Thru' Your Fingers
  • You're Breakin' My Heart
  • Can't You Hear Me Callin'
  • One Bird in the Hand Is Like Two Birds in the Bush
  • Maybe (You've Changed)
  • Why (Doncha Be My Girl)
  • Stop the Music
  • Please Please Me
  • My Bonnie
  • She's the One
  • Love Has No Strings
  • She's My Love
  • Come to Me
  • Why (Doncha Be My Girl)
  • Joni
  • Summer Sweethearts
  • Satin's Little Angels
  • Slippin' Thru' Your Fingers
  • Waitin' for You
  • Our Driftin' Love
  • End Up with the Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.