Main Content

Shine Like a Radio: The Great Lost 1974 Album [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Hollywood Stars
Release Date:10/22/2013
Your price for this item is $34.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Supermen Are Always Gentlemen
    • King of the Nighttime World
    • Tough Guys Never Cry
    • Shine Like a Radio
    • Russia
    • Don't Let the Kid Down
    • Escape
    • Roses 'n' Rainbows
    • It's Gotta Be Today
    • Satisfied Electric Fingers
    • Last Days of Rock 'n' Roll
    • Modern Romance

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.