Shine [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shine
  • One Little Lie
  • The Face
  • Twist in the Dark
  • Slowly
  • Heart of the Country
  • Come To Me (I Am Woman)
  • Chemisrty Tonight
  • Don't Do It
  • Comfort Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.