Shine On [Japan Tour Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • L' Esprit d'Escalier (Disc 01)
  • Holiday
  • Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
  • Bring It on Back
  • That's All Lies
  • Kings Horses
  • Shine On
  • Come on Come On
  • Stand Up
  • Rip It Up
  • Skin and Bones
  • Shiny Magazine
  • Eleanor
  • All You Have to Do
  • Hold On
  • The Only Place That's Up from Here Is Down(demo)
  • Snap Your Fingers (Barbados Demo)
  • Put You Money Where Your Mouth Id (Disc 02 DVD)
  • Bring It on Back
  • The Making of Shine On
  • Are You Gonna Be My Girl Live Fuji Rock Festival04?
  • Holyday Live at Irving Plaza
  • Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is Live at Irving Plaza
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.