Shirley Horn with Friends [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Shirley Horn with Friends [CD] - Larger Front
Shirley Horn with Friends [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Time for Love
  • It Had To Be You
  • Once I Loved [Live at Free Jazz Festival, São Paulo 1993]
  • If You Were Mine
  • You Won't Forget Me
  • Come Dance with Me
  • You Go to My Head
  • Summertime
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Maybe September
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Take Love Easy
  • Hard Hearted Hannah (The Vamp of Savannah)
  • Just a Little Lovin'
  • Why Don't You Do Right
  • Ill Wind
  • Solitary Moon
  • This Is All I Ask
  • Meaning of the Blues
  • All or Nothing at All
  • Quietly There
  • Basin St. Blues
  • Makin' Whoopie
  • I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • You'd Better Love Me
  • Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
  • Come Back to Me
  • Beautiful Love
  • The Boy from Ipanema [Live at Free Jazz Festival, São Paulo 1993]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.