Shivers & Shakes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy When She Drinks
  • Rockabilly Heart
  • Shivers & Shakes
  • My One Desire
  • I'm On Fire
  • Bag of Bones
  • Another Rooster in the Henhouse
  • King of Fools
  • Time
  • Baby Don't Go With Him
  • Love, Lies, & Heartaches
  • Rawk-A-Billy Fever
  • Scot Mo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.