Shock 'Em Dead [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Too Pretty to Die
  • I Am What I Am
  • Sixteen Cunts
  • Taste Your Sweat
  • All the Fuel I Need
  • Fight Song
  • Jesus Was Sexy
  • Jailbreak
  • Standard Issue Street Soldier
  • Underneath the Streetlight
  • See You at the Gallows

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.