Shock Tactics [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Riding With the Angels
  • Earth Mother
  • Nice Girl
  • Blood Lust
  • Go to Hell
  • Bright Lights
  • Once Bitten
  • Grime Crime
  • Communion
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.