Shooting Stars [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take a Chance
  • Greater Heights
  • Talking To Myself
  • Out In The Cold
  • The Moment It Breaks
  • Sex, Lies & Still Oblivious
  • Acting Crazy
  • Half Of Everything
  • Vanilla
  • Yes, That Did Just Happen
  • Her Lullaby
  • Why Do I Care?
  • The Camera Doesn't Lie, But Yo
  • Long Nights On Fast Planes
  • World's Apart
  • Never Go Back
  • Criminal
  • Ariana
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.