Shreveport Sessions (August 1948 May 1949) [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Caused It All by Telling Lies
  • Faded Love and Winter Roses
  • Please Don't Let Me Love You
  • There's No Room in My Heart for the Blues
  • I Wish I Had a Nickel
  • The Waltz of the Wind
  • At the First Fall of Snow
  • Leave Me Alone with the Blues
  • I'm Free at Last
  • Blue Love (In My Heart)
  • It Just Don't Matter Now
  • Little Paper Boy
  • Someday You'll Call My Name
  • The Battle of Armageddon
  • No One Will Ever Know
  • With Tears in My Eyes
  • Thank God
  • Rock My Cradle Once Again
  • Don't Do It Darling
  • Rockin' Chair Money
  • Cool Water
  • Tennessee Border
  • First Year Blues
  • My Main Trial Is Yet to Come
  • Wait for the Light to Shine
  • We Live in Two Different Worlds
  • Roly Poly
  • Swing Wide Your Gate of Love
  • Dixie Cannonball
  • Sundown and Sorrow
  • The Devil's Train
  • The Old Home
  • Alone and Forsaken
  • Heaven Holds All My Treasures
  • Lost on the River
  • A House of Gold
  • Singing Waterfall
  • Dear Brother
  • Death a Cold Gray Tomb of Stone
  • Time Has Proven I Was Wrong
  • No, Not Now
  • When You're Tired of Breaking Others Hearts
  • Honey, Do You Love Me, Huh
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.