Side by Side [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Want to Live and Love
  • May You Never Be Alone
  • Need Someone
  • No One Will Ever Know
  • You, Little Sweet, Little You
  • That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  • Sugartime
  • A Boy's Faithful Friend
  • No See No Talk No Hear
  • Indian Love Call
  • Faded Love
  • The Great Speckled Bird
  • That's When I Miss You
  • Cry, Cry, Darling
  • I Know You Don't Love Me Anymore
  • Always Alone
  • You Win Again
  • Smooth Sailin'
  • Don't Sweetheart Me
  • Time Changes Everything
  • If It's Wrong To Love Me
  • One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart
  • You Can't Break the Chain (of Love)
  • Much Too Often
  • Which One is to Blame
  • The Knoxville Girl
  • Somebody's Back in Town
  • A Woman's Intuition

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.