Silk Torpedo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dream/ Joey
  • Maybe You Tried
  • Atlanta
  • L.A.N.T.A.
  • Is Is Only Love
  • Come Home Momma
  • Bridge of God
  • Singapore Silk Torpedo
  • Belfast Cowboys
  • Bruise in the Sky
  • Singapore Silk Torpedo (Live) (Bonus Track)
  • Dream/ Joey (Live)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.