Silver Screen Cowboy Project [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rough Ridin' Cowboy Heroes
  • Downtown Matinee
  • If I Had a Horse
  • I'll Be Rex Allen
  • When Roy Rogers Was Around
  • Where Would We Be (Without the Sons of the Pioneers)
  • Jesus and Roy
  • Upon the Silver Screen
  • Goodbye Tex Ritter
  • I Miss John Wayne
  • Little Girl's Heroes
  • They All Went That-a-Way
  • Riders of Yesteryear
  • Lash LaRue
  • To Hear Gene Autry Sing
  • Pioneertown Phantoms
  • In Those Alabama Hills
  • The Lone Ranger Way
  • Hoppy (Ridin' the Range in Black and White)
  • Ol' Gabby Hayes
  • The TV Cowboys
  • The Cowboys Are Ridin' On
  • They Can't Take Away the Old Cowboy Songs
  • Nobody Kisses Their Horse Anymore
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.