Simplemente Luisito [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trasnochando
  • Barrio Pobre
  • Sus Ojos Se Cerraron
  • Sera una Noche
  • Me Quede Mirandola
  • La Ultima
  • Cosas Olvidadas
  • Romantica
  • Volvamos a Empezar
  • Como dos Extranos
  • Que Nadie Se Entere
  • Solo Se Quiere una Vez
  • Tarde Gris
  • Duelo Criollo
  • Prisionero
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.