Simply Ella [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A-Tisket A-Tasket
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • Time Alone Will Tell
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Flying Home
  • You Won't Be Satisfied
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • How High the Moon
  • Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  • Rock It for Me
  • Just a Simple Melody
  • For Sentimental Reasons
  • But Not for Me
  • Maybe
  • Happy Talk
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  • Cryin' Mood
  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • I Got a Guy
  • Rhythm and Romance
  • Take Another Guess Oh Yes
  • Ella
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • My Heart and I Decided
  • I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • That's the Way It Is
  • I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  • Looking for a Boy
  • My One and Only What Am I Gonna Do
  • Black Coffee
  • Smooth Sailing
  • Holiday in Harlem
  • Stone Cold Dead in the Market
  • I Still Feel the Same About You
  • Dedicated to You
  • Goodnight My Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.