Simply Jazz Legends [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • What a Difference a Day Makes
  • These Foolish Things
  • Lover Man
  • Caldonia
  • Clap Hands Here Comes Charlie
  • Harlem Air Shaft
  • Don't Be That Way
  • Evidence
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Jeep's Blues
  • Stomp Look and Listen
  • Manteca
  • Seven Come Eleven
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Muskrat Ramble
  • Yesterdays
  • You Won't Be Satisfied
  • It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Girl of My Dreams
  • September in the Rain
  • Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • Lester Leaps In
  • Bug House
  • The Chase
  • Dinah
  • Easy Swing
  • Finesse
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • The Man I Love
  • Maple Leaf Rag
  • A Night in Tunisia
  • Perdido
  • Stardust
  • When Lights Are Low
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.