Simply Kids Party [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get the Party Started
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Call Me Maybe
  • Poker Face
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  • Shine
  • Don’t Stop Movin’
  • I Kissed a Girl
  • Cha Cha Slide
  • Ghostbusters
  • Happy Birthday to You
  • Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  • Just Dance
  • Boys and Girls
  • Ooh Ah...Just a Little Bit
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Don’t Stop The Music
  • ...Baby One More Time
  • Jump (For My Love)
  • Saturday Night
  • I Like to Move It
  • Follow da Leader
  • Who Let the Dogs Out?
  • Hey Ya!
  • Tragedy
  • You Can’t Stop the Beat
  • Don’t Stop Believin’
  • We No Speak Americano
  • Mambo No. 5
  • Grease Party Megamix ’07
  • Fame
  • Cotton Eye Joe
  • (Is This the Way To) Amarillo
  • Barbie Girl
  • Agadoo
  • Superman
  • The Hokey Cokey
  • Hands Up
  • Ben 10 Theme
  • The Conga
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.