Simply Rock 'n' Roll Love Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • To Know Him Is To Love Him
  • Hey Baby
  • Put Your Cat Clothes On
  • Peggy Sue
  • Domino
  • Say Mama
  • Breathless
  • Mona Lisa
  • Money Honey
  • Whirlwind
  • I'll Cry When You're Gone
  • April Love
  • Earth Angel
  • Sealed With A Kiss
  • Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  • Lucille
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Ooby Dooby
  • Swinging On A Star
  • Lonely Weekends
  • RedHeaded Woman
  • Straight A's In Love
  • It'll Be Me
  • I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • It's In His Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song)
  • Hey Paula
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  • True Love
  • Goodnite Sweetheart Goodnite
  • Heartbeat
  • Good Timin
  • Hey Little Girl
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • Good Golly Miss Molly
  • You're My Baby
  • I Can't Forget You
  • Baby Blue
  • Rockin' With My Baby
  • Love Letters In The Sand
  • Your Tender Lips
  • Runaway
  • For Your Precious Love
  • Baby I Love You
  • Sh Boom
  • High School Confidential
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Only You
  • La Mer (Beyond The Sea)
  • Too Young
  • Unchained Melody
  • Chapel Of Love
  • Love Hurts
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • My Gal's A Jockey
  • Mean Little Mama
  • Boppin' The Blues
  • Ooh My Soul
  • Love My Baby
  • True Love Ways
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.