Sinatra-Basie/Kansas City 7/Atomic Basie/Basie Plays Hefti [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Please be Kind
  • (Love Is) The Tender Wrap
  • Looking at the World Thru' Rose Colored Glasses
  • My Kind of Girl
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Nice Work if You can Get It
  • Learnin' the Blues
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • I Won't Dance
  • Oh, Lady be Good
  • Secrets
  • I Want a Little Girl
  • Shoe Shine Boy
  • Count's Place
  • Senator Whitehead
  • Tally-Ho, Mr. Basie
  • What'cha Talkin'?
  • Shiny Stockings
  • April in Paris
  • The Kid From Red Bank
  • Duet
  • After Supper
  • Flight of the Foo Birds
  • Double-O
  • Teddy the Toad
  • Whirly-Bird
  • Midnite Blue
  • Splanky
  • Fantail
  • Lil' Darlin
  • Has Anyone Here Seen Basie
  • Cute
  • Pensive Miss
  • Sloo Foot
  • It's Awf'ly Nice to Be With You
  • Scoot
  • A Little Tempo, Please
  • Late Date
  • Count Down
  • Bag 'a Bones
  • Pony Tail
  • All Right, Okay, You Win
  • Roll 'Em Pete
  • One O' Clock Jump
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.