Sinatra on Guitar [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come Fly With Me
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • Strangers in the Night
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • All the Way
  • Witchcraft
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Young at Heart
  • New York, New York
  • My Way
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.