Sinatra, With Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Sinatra, With Love [CD] - Larger Front
  • Sinatra, With Love [CD]
  • $8.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Moonlight Becomes You
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Just One of Those Things
  • Misty
  • Nice ‘N' Easy
  • It Could Happen to You
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Love Looks So Well on You
  • (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  • I Love You
  • The Look of Love
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • From This Moment On
  • Wave
  • It Had to Be You
  • My Foolish Heart

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.