Sing Lesley Sing: The RCA & CBS Recordings 1968-1972 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chain of Love
  • Lullaby
  • Help Me Jesus
  • Mr. Rubin
  • Rainbow Games
  • Love Song
  • Sunshine (Send Them Away)
  • Crying in the Sun
  • Emma
  • If You Won't Be Mine
  • Sing Children Sing
  • Lullaby [Single Version]
  • I Love You, I Love You
  • A Road to Nowhere
  • Love Song [Single Version]
  • Sing Children Sing [Single Version]
  • Exactly Who You Are
  • Times
  • Queen to Your King
  • Love Will Never Lose You
  • Thunder
  • God Is Real (In My Soul)
  • Fortieth Floor
  • Old Freinds
  • Sorry Living
  • If It's All the Same To You
  • Earth Mother
  • By and Bye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.