Sing & Swing Along With.../Evolution of the Blue [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Alone
  • The Best Thing For You
  • Autumn Nocturne
  • Blues
  • We Could Make Such Beautiful Music Together
  • Short Blues Around the Broadway Bridge
  • Lover, Come Back to Me
  • Yesterday's Gardenias
  • Over the Weekend
  • Yesterdays
  • Evolution of the Blues Song
  • Amo
  • Some Stopped on de Way
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • New Orleans
  • If I Had My Share
  • Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • Sufferin' Blues
  • That's Enough
  • Aw, Gal
  • See See Rider
  • Jumpin With Symphony Sid
  • Sun Gonna Shine In My Door
  • W.P.A. Blues
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.