Sing This to Yourself [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hungry Again (Put Me in a Hole)
  • Depression Brings Me Flowers
  • Hard to Love What You Kill
  • When Your Trouble Gets Like Mine
  • Smelling Paper Roses
  • The Devil Lives in My Throat
  • Down to the Yard
  • About Who I Am
  • The World Ended Yesterday
  • Is There Anything Left to Do?
  • The Sky Is Wide Open

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.