Singin' the Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Johnny's Idea
  • Mean Old Bed Bug Blues
  • Jazz Band Jump
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Jazz Men Blues
  • Ja-Da
  • Why Begin Again? (Pastel Blue)
  • Sugar
  • I Found a New Baby
  • That's a Plenty
  • Ugly Child (You're Some Pretty Doll)
  • Dick's Boogie
  • Mop Mop
  • Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?
  • Get Happy
  • (Back Home Again In) Indiana
  • Someday Sweetheart
  • I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of My Jelly Roll
  • Singin' the Blues
  • At the Jazz Band Ball
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Singin' the Blues
  • Prince of Wails
  • Sugar
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.