Singles [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Seasons
  • Ruby Is the One
  • Wild and Exciting
  • Invitation
  • Storm and Thunder
  • Memories
  • Maybe Tomorrow, Maybe Tonight
  • Love of Life
  • Only Time Will Tell
  • Thanks for the Love
  • What Difference Does It Make
  • 7 8th Avenue
  • Weekend
  • Fire of Love
  • Dream
  • Tell Me Why
  • Love Is an Ocean
  • Twenty Four Hours
  • Jack Is Back
  • The Two of Us
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.