Singles Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Runaway
  • The Desert Place
  • Birds and Dogs
  • Face to Face, Heart to Heart
  • Not the Loving Kind
  • Ballet Dancer
  • Love System
  • The Game of Chance
  • Love in the Dark
  • Deep Within My Heart
  • Time Will Tell
  • Hold on to Your Dreams
  • One Day
  • Not the Loving Kind [Remix]
  • Ballet Dancer [Remix]
  • Tonight
  • Love Is Blind
  • Touch of Heaven [Remix]
  • I Need You
  • Playing with Fire
  • Can't Get Out
  • War on War
  • Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Know What to Do
  • Touch of Heaven [12" Mix]
  • Ballet Dancer [Latino Rap Version]
  • Face to Face, Heart to Heart [C. K. Remix]
  • Tonight [Dub Mix]
  • Love Is Blind [Long Version]
  • Not the Loving Kind [25th Anniversary Remix]
  • Going Through the Motions
  • Forever and Ever
  • Ballet Dancer ['99 Remix]
  • One Day [1st Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.