Singles [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Singles [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD] - Larger Front
  • Singles [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]
  • $4.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Would?
  • Breath and a Scream
  • Seasons
  • Dyslexic Heart
  • Battle of Evermore
  • Chloe Dancer/Crown of Thorns
  • Birth Ritual
  • State of Love and Trust
  • Overblown
  • Waiting for Somebody
  • May This Be Love
  • Nearly Lost You
  • Drown

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

          Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.