Sings at the Jazz Bakery [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Getting to Know You
  • I Love to Travel/I'm a One Woman Man
  • Love Is a Simple Thing
  • Fly Me to the Moon/Let Me Love You
  • But Not for Me
  • When the World Was Young
  • Falling in Love with Love/Nobody's Heart/The Most Beautiful Girl
  • I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face/Don't Ever Leave Me
  • When the Idle Poor Become the Idle Rich
  • Gee, Officer Krupke
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • On a Slow Boat to China
  • Guys & Dolls/I've Never Been in Love Before/Sue Me
  • If You Go Away
  • Bei Mir Bist du Schoen/Joseph Joseph
  • Not While I'm Around/Losing My Mind/You Could Drive a Person Cra
  • You've Let Yourself Go
  • Lucky Pierre
  • I'm in Love with Miss Logan
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.