Sings George Gershwin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
  • They All Laughed
  • The Man I Love
  • By Strauss
  • Love Is Here to Say
  • Embraceable You
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • But Not for Me
  • Soon
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.