Sings Just for Lovers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Do Something to Me
  • You're My Girl
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Body and Soul
  • It's All Right with Me
  • Get Out of Town
  • These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • Tenderly
  • Happy Ending
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.