Sings Latin in a Satin Mood/Swing Me an Old Song [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Frenesí
  • Be Mine Tonight [Noche De Ronda]
  • Yours [Quiéreme Mucho]
  • Bésame Mucho
  • Adiós
  • Sway [¿Quién Será?]
  • Perfidia
  • Come Closer To Me [Acércate Más]
  • Amor
  • Magic Is The Moonlight [Te Quiero, Dijiste]
  • You Belong To My Heart [Solamente Una Vez]
  • Vaya Con Dios
  • Comin’ Thru The Rye
  • Cuddle Up A Little Closer
  • After The Ball
  • Be My Little Bumble Bee
  • Camptown Races
  • Old Folks At Home
  • Downtown Strutter’s Ball
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  • Row, Row, Row
  • By The Beautiful Sea
  • Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Come Home
  • Three O’clock In The Morning

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.