Sings Lover Man and Other Billie Holiday Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Sings Lover Man and Other Billie Holiday Classics [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Them There Eyes
  • Yesterdays
  • I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away the Key)
  • Strange Fruit
  • Miss Brown to You
  • My Man
  • I Cried for You (Now It's Your Turn to Cry Over Me)
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Trav'lin' Light
  • Some Other Spring
  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • God Bless the Child
  • If the Moon Turns Green
  • The Christmas Song

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.