Main Content

Sings the Cole Porter Song Book [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Ella Fitzgerald
Release Date:09/23/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • All Through the Night
    • Anything Goes
    • Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable to Lunch Today)
    • Too Darn Hot
    • In the Still of the Night
    • I Get a Kick Out of You
    • Do I Love You?
    • Always True to You in My Fashion
    • Let's Do It
    • Just One of Those Things
    • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
    • All of You
    • Begin the Beguine
    • Get Out of Town
    • I Am in Love
    • From This Moment On
    • I Love Paris
    • You Do Something to Me
    • Ridin' High
    • Easy to Love
    • It's All Right With Me
    • Why Can't You Behave?
    • What Is This Thing Called Love?
    • You're The Top
    • Love for Sale
    • It's DeLovely
    • Night and Day
    • Ace in the Hole
    • So in Love
    • I've Got You Under My Skin
    • I Concentrate on You
    • Don't Fence Me In

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.