Sings the Great Diva Classics [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • People
  • Rolling in the Deep [The Aretha Version]
  • Midnight Train to Georgia
  • I Will Survive [The Aretha Version]
  • At Last
  • I'm Every Woman/R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
  • No One
  • Nothing Compares 2 U
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.