Sings Your Requests [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love
  • I Wish I Was Back in My Babys Arms
  • Why I Was Born?
  • Good for Nothi' Joe
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • I Got It Bad
  • Stormy Weather
  • Poppa Don't Prech to Me
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Lover Man
  • Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  • From This Moment On
  • Take Me
  • Night and Day
  • Old Devil Moon
  • More
  • My Blue Heaven
  • Cuckoo in the Clock
  • Meditation
  • Be Myself
  • Islands in the West Indies
  • Ours
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • He Loves Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.