Sir Lucious Left Foot...The Son of Chico Dusty [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Feel Me (Intro)
  • Daddy Fat Sax
  • Turns Me On
  • Follow Us
  • Shutterbugg
  • General Patton
  • Tangerine
  • You Ain't No DJ
  • Hustle Blood
  • Be Still
  • Fo Yo Sorrows
  • Night Night
  • Shine Blockas
  • The Train, Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves the Day)
  • Back Up Plan

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.