Six Jumping Jacks 1926-1930 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Charleston Ball
  • Say Mister Have You Met Rosie's Sister
  • Sittin' Around
  • Lo Do de O
  • Cock a Doodle I'm off My Noodle My Baby's Back
  • I Wonder How I Look When I'm Asleep
  • Just the Same
  • There's a Trick in Pickin' a Chick Chick Chicken
  • Positively Absolutely
  • She's Got It
  • Gonna Get a Girl
  • I'm Gonna Dance Wit de Guy Wot Brung Me
  • Fair Co Ed
  • Hey Hey Haze
  • Etiquette Blues
  • When Sweet Susie Goes Steppin' By
  • Nagasaki
  • Prune Song
  • I Never Kissed a Baby Like You
  • She's Got Great Ideas
  • Oh Baby What a Night
  • Piccolo Pete
  • He's a Big Man from the South
  • Twenty Swedes Ran Through the Weeds
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.