Six String Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Greensleeves
  • Silent Night
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette Isabella
  • Away in a Manger
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Joy to the World
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.