Main Content

Skatalites: Independence Ska and the Far East Sound: Original Ska Sounds from the Skatalites 1963-65 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Skatalites
Release Date:06/02/2017
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Guns of Navarone
    • Christine Keeler
    • El Pussy Cat Ska Dizzy
    • Sudden Destruction
    • Scambalena
    • Tell Them Lord
    • Russian Ska Fever
    • Independent Anniversary Ska (I Should Have Known Better)
    • Marcus Garvey
    • Heaven and Earth
    • Jack Ruby Is Bound to Die
    • Further East (aka Trolley Song)
    • Beardsman Ska
    • Surplus
    • Fidel Castro
    • Suavito
    • Coolie Boy
    • Adam's Apple (Don't Bother Me No More)
    • Full Dread
    • King Solomon

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.