Skeletons in My Closet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Bitches That I Fucked
  • Suck My Dick
  • Stood Her Up
  • Your Pussy My Dick
  • Deceiving
  • Lick My Asshole
  • Scandelous
  • Dont Ever Trust Bitches
  • Used to Love This Bitch
  • Pimp Love Song
  • Slap Your Bitch Around (Crank Calls)
  • Pussywhipped
  • Where Are They Now?
  • All My Niggaz
  • Put That Pussy
  • When You Get Riches
  • I Aint Never
  • Your Pussy My Dick
  • I Fuck Women (Skit)
  • Cheating on Me
  • Suck My Dick
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.