Main Content

Skidmarks: A Collection of Oddities, Rarities, and Vintage Spew [Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Dark Night
    • Please Give Me Something
    • Rollercoaster
    • Flashback
    • On Your Knees
    • Run Away from You
    • Weirdo on a Train
    • Sad Guitar
    • Hunch
    • I've Been Had
    • I Won't Last Another Day
    • Bruno's Night Out
    • Chaos
    • Lost Inside
    • Can It Be
    • Destination Lonely
    • Gold-Digger
    • Murder

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.