Skinny Puppy: Video Collection - 1984-1992 [DVD] [1996]

Industrial legends Skinny Puppy may be gone, but their videos live on in this comprehensive collection. Presented in 1.33:1 full-frame and offering audio that will split the eardrums of even the most devoted fan, each video is presented completely uncut. Videos include "Dig It," "Smothered Hope," and "Killing Game."
Cardmember Offers


Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.


Skinny Puppy: Video Collection (1984-1992)
Skinny Puppy were one of the trailblazing acts of industrial music, creating sounds that would profoundly influence later groups such as Nine Inch Nails and Marilyn Manson. Founded in 1982, the group's career came to an abrupt halt in 1995 with the death of R. Dewayne Goettel; this home video collects nine music videos the group created between 1984 and 1992 which chronicle Skinny Puppy's evolution in both sound and image. Selections include "Dig It," "Far Too Frail," "Deep Down Trauma Hounds," and "Killing Game." ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.