Slash [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Making Of The Album
  • Back From Cali
  • By The Sword
  • By The Sword
  • Starlight
  • Mean Bone
  • Track By Track Interview
  • Back From Cali
  • Beautiful Dangerous
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.