Slash [CD]

  • Artist: Slash
  • SKU: 25045158
  • Release Date: 04/06/2010
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Slash [CD] - Larger Front
Slash [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ghost
  • Crucify the Dead
  • Beautiful Dangerous
  • Back From Cali
  • Promise
  • By the Sword
  • Gotten
  • Doctor Alibi
  • Watch This
  • I Hold On
  • Nothing To Say
  • Starlight
  • Saint is a Sinner
  • We're All Gonna Die

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Surprisingly Good CD

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I read numerous reviews (mostly bad) about this CD before I purchased it and I was hesitant, but I was surprised how good it was. I loved every song even though I was not a fan of Iggy Pop or Lemmy before I heard their songs on this CD.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.