Slash [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ghost
  • Crucify the Dead
  • Beautiful Dangerous
  • Back From Cali
  • Promise
  • By the Sword
  • Gotten
  • Doctor Alibi
  • Watch This
  • I Hold On
  • Nothing To Say
  • Starlight
  • Saint is a Sinner Too
  • We’Re All Gonna Die

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.