Slaughter of the Soul [Full Dynamic Range Remaster] [Amazon Exclusive Translucent Orange Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blinded by Fear
  • Slaughter of the Soul
  • Cold
  • Under a Serpent Sun
  • Into the Dead Sky
  • Suicide Nation
  • World of Lies
  • Unto Others
  • Nausea
  • Need
  • The Flames of the End
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.