Slaughterhouse [10 inch LP]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Death
  • I Bought My Eyes
  • Slaughterhouse
  • The Tongue
  • Tell Me What’s Inside Your Heart
  • Wave Goodbye
  • Muscle Man
  • That’s the Bag I’m In
  • Diddy Wah Diddy
  • Oh Mary
  • Fuzz War
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.