Slave to the Sword [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rising
  • Slave To the Sword
  • Immortality Made Flesh
  • Foe Hammer
  • Warrior of the Night
  • Ancient Violence
  • From the Abyss
  • Moonlight Sonata (Act 3)
  • Battle-Born
  • Metal is King
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.